Holleran Center for Community Engagement


 
Img: Jay Worrall
 

Jay W. Worrall
Director, Holleran Center for Community Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 D
Phone: 610-796-8371
jay.worrall@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Jodi Radosh
 

Jodi Radosh, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Service-Learning and Community Based Research
Bus/Com Building, Room 9
Phone: 610-796-8419
jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Jessica Umbenhauer
 

Jessica Umbenhauer
Assistant Director
Bernardine Hall - 102 C
Phone: 610-790-1923
jessica.umbenhauer@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Alicia Sprow
 

Alicia Sprow
Sustainability Initiatives Coordinator
Bernardine Hall - 102 B
Phone: 610-790-2883
alicia.sprow@alvernia.edu

Img: Cody Moyer
 

Rochelle Oswald
South Reading Youth Initiative Program Manager
Bernardine Hall - 102 A
Phone: 610-568-1527
rochelle.oswald@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Judy Bohler
 

Judy Bohler
Community Engagement Coordinator
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-5509
judy.bohler@alvernia.edu
 

 
Img: Cody Moyer
 

Cody Moyer
Alvernia READS, AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-5504
cody.moyer@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Nora Kahler
 

Nora Kahler
Sustainabile Food Access
AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-8284
nora.kahler@alvernia.edu