Holleran Center for Community Engagement

 
Jay Worrall
 

Jay W. Worrall
Director, Holleran Center for Community Engagement
Bernardine Hall - 102 D
Phone: 610-796-8371
jay.worrall@alvernia.edu

 
Jodi Radosh
 

Jodi Radosh, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Service-Learning and Community Based Research
Bus/Com Building, Room 9
Phone: 610-796-8419
jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu

 
Jessica Umbenhauer
 

Jessica Umbenhauer
Assistant Director
Bernardine Hall - 102 C
Phone: 610-790-1923
jessica.umbenhauer@alvernia.edu

 
Alicia Sprow
 

Alicia Sprow
Sustainability Initiatives Coordinator
Bernardine Hall - 102 B
Phone: 610-790-2883
alicia.sprow@alvernia.edu

Judy Bohler
 

Judy Bohler
Community Engagement Coordinator
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-5509
judy.bohler@alvernia.edu
 

 
Alyssa Slade
 

Alyssa Slade
Foster Grandparent Program Manager
Bernardine Hall 102 A
Phone: 610-790-2884
alyssa.slade@alvernia.edu

 
Emily Butz
 

Emily Butz
Reading Collegiate Scholars Program, AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-5504
emily.butz@alvernia.edu

 
Madison Kaley
 

Madison Kaley
Millmont-Alvernia Educational Partnership – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-5504
madison.kaley@alvernia.edu

 
Lauren Lesser
 

Lauren Lesser
Tyson-Schoener Educational Outreach Project – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall 102 A
Phone: 610-796-5504
lauren.lesser@alvernia.edu

 
Alexander Roche
 

Alexander Roche
Sustainable Food Access – AmeriCorps*PACC-VISTA
Bernardine Hall - 102
Phone: 610-796-8284
alexander.roche@alvernia.edu

 
Briana Pearson
 

Briana Pearson
Post Graduate Year of Service Member
Bernardine Hall 102
Phone: 610-796-8284
briana.pearson@alvernia.edu




holleran center for community engagement

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed