Faculty

English, Communication, and CIS

Faculty and Staff


Marybeth DeMeo

Chair of English, Communication, and CIS

Associate Professor of English and Communication 

BUS/COMM #10
610-796-8209

beth.demeo@alvernia.edu

Thomas Bierowski


Associate Professor of English and Communication

BUS/COMM #8
610-568-1556
thomas.bierowski@alvernia.edu

Caroline Fitzpatrick


Associate Professor of English and Communication 

BUS/COMM #12

610-796-8305

carrie.fitzpatrick@alvernia.edu  

Sue Guay


Assistant Professor of English and Communication

BUS/COMM #11
610-796-8344

sue.guay@alvernia.edu

Mark Kaufman

Assistant Professor of English
BUS/COMM #13
610-796-8293
mark.kaufman@alvernia.edu

Ryan Lange, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication
BUS/COMM #19
610-568-1557
ryan.lange@alvernia.edu

Richard Law


Associate Professor of English and Communication

BUS/COMM #14
610-796-8205

Polly Mathys

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
BUS/COMM #6
610-796-8283
pollly.mathys@alvernia.edu

Jodi Radosh

Associate Professor of English and Communication

BUS/COMM #9
610-796-8419

jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu

Rachael Zeleny

Writing Program Director and Assistant Professor of English and Communication
FH 218B
610-790-1949
rachael.zeleny@alvernia.edu


Drena Romberger

Secretary
BUS/COMM Lobby
610-230-5794
drena.romberger@alvernia.edu




faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed