Faculty

Faculty and Staff


Marybeth DeMeo

Chair of English, Communication, and CIS 

Associate Professor of English and Communication 

610-796-8209

beth.demeo@alvernia.edu

Thomas R. Bierowski


Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-568-1556
thomas.bierowski@alvernia.edu

Carrie Fitzpatrick


Associate Professor of English and Communication


610-796-8305

carrie.fitzpatrick@alvernia.edu

Susan Guay


Assistant Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8344

susan.guay@alvernia.edu

Mark Kaufman

Assistant Professor of English
610-796-8293
mark.kaufman@alvernia.edu

Richard Law


Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8205

Nathan Thomas

Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8343
nathan.thomas@alvernia.edu

Kelly Williams

Secretary
610-796-8417
kelly.williams@alvernia.edu

Rachael Zeleny

Writing Program Director and Assistant Professor of English and Communication
610-790-1949
rachael.zeleny@alvernia.edu




faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed