Faculty and Staff


Marybeth DeMeo

Chair of English, Communication, and CIS 

Associate Professor of English and Communication 

610-796-8209

beth.demeo@alvernia.edu

Thomas R. Bierowski


Associate Professor of English and Communication

thomas.bierowski@alvernia.edu

Audrey Caldwell


Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8284

audrey.caldwell@alvernia.edu

Carrie Fitzpatrick


Assistant Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8305

carrie.fitzpatrick@alvernia.edu

Susan Guay


Assistant Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8344

susan.guay@alvernia.edu

Richard Law


Associate Professor of English and Communication

610-796-8205

Jan Savino


Secretary

BH Room 1126

jan.savino@alvernia.edu

Nathan Thomas

Associate Professor of English and Communication

nathan.thomas@alvernia.edu