Women and Gender Studies

Affiliate Faculty

 

Theresa M. Adams, Ph.D., RN, CSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
610-796-5612
theresa.adams@alvernia.edu


Peggy Bowen-Hartung, Ph.D., CTS

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
peggy.bowen@alvernia.edu


Marybeth DeMeo
Chair of English, Communication, and CIS
Associate Professor of English and Communication
610-796-8209
beth.demeo@alvernia.edu


Caroline Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English, Communication, and CIS
610-796-8305
carrie.fitzpatrick@alvernia.edu


Elizabeth Matteo, M.S., M.Ed, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
610-568-1491
elizabeth.matteo@alvernia.edu


Rosemary C. McFee, M.Ed.
Instructor of Criminal Justice
610-796-8313
rosemary.mcfee@alvernia.edu


Christine Poteau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Phone: 610-230-5703
christine.poteau@alvernia.edu

David Reyher, MSW, CAADC
Instructor, Behavioral Health
Phone: 610-796-8318
david.reyher@alvernia.edu


Ana Ruiz, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
610-796-8337
ana.ruiz@alvernia.edu


Danielle Saad
Director of Learning Center
610-796-8423
danielle.saad@alvernia.edu


Carol Schwanger 
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Music
610.796.8227
carol.schwanger@alvernia.edu


Erin Way, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
610-790-1950
erin.way@alvernia.edu


Victoria Williams, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Political Science
Director of the Alvernia Honors Program
610-796-5511
victoria.williams@alvernia.edu

Contact Information

 

Janae Sholtz, Ph.D.

Coordinator of Women & Gender Studies
Assistant Professor of Philosophy

     Francis Hall 229
     Phone:  610-568-1488
     janae.sholtz@alvernia.edu

Janae.sholtz@alvernia.edu




women and gender studies

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed