Faculty

Undergraduate Psychology Faculty


Elizabeth Matteo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department
Upland, 126B
610.568.1491
elizabeth.matteo@alvernia.edu


Ana Ruiz, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department


Di You, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department
Upland 126A
610.796.8354
di.you@alvernia.edu


Erin Way, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology and Counseling Department
Upland, Room 125
610.750.8338
erin.way@alvernia.edu


MACC Program Faculty


Judith Warchal, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Counseling

Licensed Psychologist

610-796-8242


judith.warchal@alvernia.edu


Paul West, Ed.D., LPC, NCC

Associate Professor of Psychology
paul.west@alvernia.edu


Triniti N. Anderson, LPC
Clinical Coordinator for the MACC Program

610-685-3259

triniti.anderson@alvernia.edu


Amy T. Banner, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling
Psychology and Counseling Department


Michele Pearson
Secretary for Psychology and
 Master of Arts in Clinical Counseling
Upland Center, Room 223
610-790-1924
michele.pearson@alvernia.edu

Contact Information

 
Img: Peggy Bowen
 

Peggy C. Bowen-Hartung, Ph.D., C.T.S.
Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling Department Chair

   Upland Center, Room 126c
   610.796.8483
   peggy.bowen@alvernia.edu




faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed