Elizabeth Matteo, M.S., M.Ed, Ph.D. 


Assistant Professor of Psychology

610-568-1491

elizabeth.matteo@alvernia.edu 



Michele Pearson

Secretary for Psychology and
Master of Arts in Community Counseling
Upland Center, Room 223
610-790-1924
michele.pearson@alvernia.edu

Ana Ruiz, Ph.D.


Professor of Psychology

610-796-8337

ana.ruiz@alvernia.edu

Judith Warchal, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology and Counseling
Licensed Psychologist
610-796-8242

judith.warchal@alvernia.edu

Erin Way, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Upland Center, Room 125
610.750.8338
erin.way@alvernia.edu

Paul West, Ed.D., LPC, NCC

Associate Professor of Psychology

paul.west@alvernia.edu

Di You, Ph.D. 


Assistant Professor of Psychology

610-796-8354 

di.you@alvernia.edu

Contact Information

 
Img: Peggy Bowen
 

Peggy C. Bowen-Hartung, Ph.D., C.T.S.
Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling Department Chair

   Upland Center, Room 126c
   610.796.8483
   peggy.bowen@alvernia.edu