Business Faculty



Business Faculty

In addition to academic accreditation, the Alvernia business faculty have solid academic qualifications and years of business experience, as well as, being accomplished scholars and industry experts in the business world. Our faculty members spend time with you to mentor and help you succeed in your business career path. With small class sizes that promote interaction, our professors have the time and interest to work directly and personally with you. This very personal approach to learning is a hallmark of an Alvernia education at every level.

Allison Althouse, MBA, CMA

Instructor
Area of Specialization: Accounting
610.796.8272
allison.althouse@alvernia.edu


Scott Ballantyne, Ed.D., PRSBA

Associate Professor of Business
Area of Specialization: Finance and Leadership
610-796-8288
scott.ballantyne@alvernia.edu


Travis A. Berger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Business
Area of Specialization: Leadership, Organizational Development, Strategy
610-796-8208
travis.berger@alvernia.edu


Beth Berret, Ed.D., SPHR

Associate Professor of Business
Area of Specialization: Management
610-796-8366
beth.berret@alvernia.edu


Samuel M. Bradley, DBA

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Business
Area of Specialization: Marketing
610-796-8236
samuel.bradley@alvernia.edu


Tammy Gore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Business
Area of Specialization: Finance
610-790-1935
tammy.gore@alvernia.edu


Woosoon Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Business
Area of Specialization: Sport Management
610-790-1964
woosoon.kim@alvernia.edu


Mary Ellen Wells, J.D., LL.M

Associate Professor of Business
Area of Specialization: Law
610-568-1442
maryellen.wells@alvernia.edu


Gwen Williams, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus of Business
Area of Specialization: Economics & International Business


Bryan Dreibelbis, CMA, CFM
 

Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Accounting




business faculty

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed