Faculty & Staff


Mary B. Schreiner, Ph.D.

Chair, Education Department
Associate Professor of Education
610-568-1520
mary.schreiner@alvernia.edu


Ellen Engler, M.Ed.

Associate Professor of Education
610-796-8285
ellen.engler@alvernia.edu

Sister Margaret Anne Dougherty, RSM, Ph.D.

Coordinator, Graduate Programs in Education
610-796-5519
margaret.dougherty@alvernia.edu

Kathleen A. Muzevich, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
610-796-5610
kathleen.muzevich@alvernia.edu

Kathy McCord, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
610-796-8369
kathy.mccord@alvernia.edu


Ann Marie Licata, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
610-750-8337
annmarie.licata@alvernia.edu


Frank Vecchio, M.A., M.Ed.

Director of Field Experiences
610-790-2879
frank.vecchio@alvernia.edu

Monica Nagle

Secretary
610-796-8237
monica.nagle@alvernia.edu