Undergraduate Admission

Meet the staff

 
Img: John McCloskey
 

John McCloskey, Jr.
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-3005

Fax: 610-790-2873
john.mccloskey@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Dan Hartzman
 

Dan Hartzman
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-568-1530
Fax: 610-790-2873
dan.hartzman@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Shanna Bossler
 

Shanna Bossler
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
/
Transfer Coordinator
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-796-8370
Fax: 610-790-2873

shanna.bossler@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Bret Krotee
 

Bret Krotee
Assistant Director of Admissions
Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-796-5510
Fax: 610-790-2873
bret.krotee@alvernia.edu

 
 
Img: Melissa Arevalo
 

Melissa Vrable
Assistant Director of Admissions
Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-568-1473
Fax: 610-790-2873
melissa.vrable@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Megan Schroeder
 

Megan Schroeder
Admissions Counselor
Student Center - Admissions Office

Phone: 610-568-1480
Fax: 610-790-2873

megan.schroeder@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Christopher Fake
 

Christopher Fake
Admissions Counselor

Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-796-3011
Fax: 610-790-2873
christopher.fake@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Victoria Opdyke
 

Victoria Opdyke
Admissions Counselor
Student Center - Admissions Office 


Phone: 610-568-1481
Fax: 610-790-2873
victoria.opdyke@alvernia.edu

 
Img: Ryan Callahan
 

Ryan Callahan
Graduate Assistant
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-796-8339
Fax: 610-790-2873
ryan.callahan@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Jennifer Biggerstaff
 

Jennifer Biggerstaff
Assistant Director of Operations and Data Management
Student Center - Admissions Office
Phone: 610-568-1478
Fax: 610-790-2873
jennifer.biggerstaff@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Mary-Alice Bortz
 

Mary-Alice Bortz
Data Entry
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-568-1529
Fax: 610-790-2873
maryalice.bortz@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Lynn Sakmann
 

Lynn Sakmann
Receptionist
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-8269
Fax: 610-790-2873
lynn.sakmann@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Linda Spangenberg
 

Linda Spangenberg
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-3005
Fax: 610-790-2873
linda.spangenberg@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Judy Sperber
 

Judy Sperber
Operations and Data Assistant
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-790-
2960
Fax: 610-790-2873
judy.sperber@alvernia.edu

 

 
Img: Michelle Arevalo
 

Michelle Arevalo
Data Entry Clerk
Student Center - Admissions Office 

Phone: 610-796-8248
Fax: 610-790-2873
michelle.arevalo@alvernia.edu