Events


« February 2013 »
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

All Categories - Event(s) for month of February 2013.

 

Friday, February 8, 2013

Monday, February 11, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

  • Film Series - Network

    Alvernia University's O'Pake Institute offers a classic series of films to Berks County. Come and explore the concepts, issues, and ideas surrounding citizenship with this fantastic series of timeless movies.

    Time: 7:00 PM
    Location: Bernardine Lecture hall
    Price: FREE

  • Game Show: College Feud

    Time: 10:00 PM
    Location: Commons Living Room

Friday, February 15, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Friday, February 22, 2013

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013