Events


« September 2014 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

All Categories - Event(s) this Month.

 

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

  • Founders Day Lecture with Dr. Richard Gaillardetz

    Date: September 11 Event: Founders Day Lecture: Dr. Richard Gaillardetz Place: McGlinn Conference Center Time: 7 p.m.

    Time: 7:00 PM
    Location: McGlinn Conference Center
    Price: Free and open to the public

Friday, September 12, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

  • Philadelphia Transfer Advising Night

    Time: 5:00 PM
    Location: Alvernia University Philadelphia Center. 1355 West Cheltenham Avenue. Melrose Park, PA 19027
    Price: FREE

  • Schuylkill Information Night

    Time: 5:00 PM
    Location: Alvernia University Schuylkill Center; 1544 Route 61 Hwy S., Suite 6190, Pottsville, PA 17901
    Price: FREE

  • O'Pake Film Series: "Dead Poets Society"

    All showings are free and open to the public, and will be held 6-9 p.m., in the Bernardine Lecture Hall on Alvernia’s main campus.

    Time: 6:00 PM
    Location: Bernardine Lecture Hall
    Price: Free and open to the public

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

  • MACC Info Session

    All showings are free and open to the public, and will be held 6-9 p.m., in the Bernardine Lecture Hall on Alvernia’s main campus.

    Time: 5:30 PM
    Location: Alvernia University Upland Center, Rm. 227. 540 Upland Avenue, Reading, PA 19611
    Price: Free

  • Lit Fest: Jack Gulati

    Date: September 22 Event: Lit Fest: Jack Gulati Place: Francis Hall Theater Time: Wine & cheese 5:30 p.m., lecture 6 p.m.

    Time: 5:30 PM
    Location: Francis Hall Theatre
    Price: Free and open to the public

  • Miles DeCoster Art Exhibition Closing Reception

    Time: 6:30 PM
    Location: Francis Hall Room 101
    Price: N/A

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014