Library Information

 Library Hours
(holidays and other exceptions noted below)


Regular Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 12:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Exceptions
Summer Hours
(begin Sunday, June 12 through Saturday, August 13)
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 10:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.
Independence Day
Monday, July 4 CLOSED
Regular Hours
(begin Sunday, August 14, 2016)
Labor Day
Saturday, September 3 OPEN
Sunday - Monday, September 4 - 5 CLOSED
Feast of St. Francis
OPEN Friday, October 7 8:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23 CLOSE at 9:00 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 24 - 26 CLOSED
OPEN Sunday, November 27 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Close Early
Friday, December 16 CLOSE at 2:00 p.m.
Christmas
Friday - Tuesday, December 23 - 27 CLOSED
Wednesday - Thursday, December 28 - 29 CLOSE at 4:30 p.m.
New Year's
Friday - Sunday,December 30 - January 1, 2017 CLOSED
January 2, 2017 OPEN at 12 noon
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16 CLOSED
Easter Week
Thursday - Sunday, April 13 - 16 CLOSED
Monday, April 17 OPEN at 12:00 Noon.
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday - Monday, May 27 - 29 CLOSED




library information

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed