Library Hours
(holidays and other exceptions noted below)


Regular Hours (Beginning Sunday, August 17, 2014)
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 12:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Exceptions
Labor Day Weekend
OPEN Saturday, August 30 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - Monday, August 31 - September 1 CLOSED
Feast of St. Francis
OPEN Friday, October 3 8:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 26 CLOSE at 9:00 p.m.
Thursday – Saturday, November 27 - 29 CLOSED
OPEN Sunday, November 30 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Early Closing
Friday, December 19 CLOSE at 2:00 p.m.
Christmas Week
Wednesday - Sunday, December 24 - 28 CLOSED
Monday - Tuesday, December 29 - 30 CLOSE at 4:30 p.m.
New Year's
Wednesday - Thursday, December 31 - January 1 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 19 CLOSED
Easter Week
Thursday - Sunday, April 2 - 5 CLOSED
OPEN Monday, April 6 12:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m.
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday - Monday, May 23 - 25 CLOSED