Philadelphia Center


Meet the staff


Dana Baker
Director, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 314
Fax: 215-635-4590
dana.baker@alvernia.edu


Tracey Marino
Assistant Director, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
215-635-4734 Ext. 210
Fax: 215-635-0180
tracey.marino@alvernia.edu


Anthony Holmes

Computer Support Analyst L1, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 232
Fax: 215-635-4590
anthony.holmes@alvernia.edu


Ms. Linda Ramirez
Secretary, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Phone: 215-635-4734
Fax: 215-635-4590
linda.ramirez@alvernia.edu


Bill Robinson
Distance Education Librarian, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 230
Fax: 215-635-4590
william.robinson@alvernia.edu


Jessica N. Santa
Secretary, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Phone: 215.635.4734
Fax: 215.635.4590
jessica.santa@alvernia.edu


Robbin Smith, M.S., M.Ed.
Writing Tutor, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Ph:215-635-4734 extension 231
Fax: 215-606-3131
robbin.smith@alvernia.edu


Ms. Jordan Walters
Enrollment Coordinator , Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 215
Fax: 215-635-4590
jordan.walters@alvernia.edu


Ohenewaa D. White, MSW
Instructor of Social Work/Social Work Coordinator, Philadelphia Center
School of Graduate and Adult Education
Phone: 215-635-4734 Ext. 202
Fax: 215-635-4590
ohenewaa.white@alvernia.edu




philadelphia center

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed