Student Government Association

2015-2016 Academic Year SGA Executive Board Officers

Gabriella Messina
President
gabriella.messina@alvernia.edu

Tatiana Dueno
Vice-President
tatiana.dueno@alvernia.edu

Madison Kleintop
Secretary
madison.kleintop@alvernia.edu

Jenna Harper
Treasurer
jenna.harper@alvernia.edu

Lauren Bull
CAB President
lauren.bull@alvernia.edu

Abby Swatchick
Advisor
abby.swatchick@alvernia.edu




student government association

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed