Student Government Association

2014-2015 Academic Year SGA Executive Board Officers

Erin Sheehan
President
erin.sheehan@alvernia.edu

Jared Toll
Vice-President
jared.toll@alvernia.edu

John Robinson
Secretary
john.robinson@alvernia.edu

Jenna Harper
Treasurer
jenna.harper@alvernia.edu

Alysse Caparoni
CAB President
alysse.caparoni@alvernia.edu

Abby Swatchick
Advisor
abby.swatchick@alvernia.edu




student government association

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed