Student Government Association

2017-2018 Academic Year SGA Executive Board Officers

Chloe Gletow
President
chloe.gletow@alvernia.edu

Kaitlin Didinger
Vice-President
kaitlin.didinger@alvernia.edu

Alison Maddox
Secretary
alison.maddox@alvernia.edu

Madison Kleintop
Treasurer
madison.kleintop@alvernia.edu

Sarah Englert
CAB President
sarah.englert@alvernia.edu

Abby Swatchick
Advisor
abby.swatchick@alvernia.edu




student government association

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed