Student Government Association

2016-2017 Academic Year SGA Executive Board Officers

Madison Kleintop
President
madison.kleintop@alvernia.edu

Joshua Harmes
Vice-President
joshua.harmes@alvernia.edu

Jenna Harper
Secretary
jenna.harper@alvernia.edu

Marisa Lombardo
Treasurer
marisa.lombardo@alvernia.edu

Lauren Bull
CAB President
lauren.bull@alvernia.edu

Abby Swatchick
Advisor
abby.swatchick@alvernia.edu




student government association

1.888.alvernia
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube RSS Feed Pinterest Instagram tumblr Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ RSS Feed