Karolina Dreher
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
610.796.8320
karolina.dreher@alvernia.edu
 

David Stuart
Director of Community Standards
610.796.5508
david.stuart@alvernia.edu

Shannon Merkey
Housing Coordinator
610.796.8320
shannon.merkey@alvernia.edu
 
Joe Benyish
Resident Director - First Year Area
Anthony Hall (2nd Floor), Clare Hall, & Veronica Hall
610.796.5500
Joseph.Benyish@alvernia.edu
 
Don Brennan
Resident Director - Transitional Student Area
Anthony Hall (1st Floor), Judge Hall, Village 4 (PODS), & Siena Townhouses
610.790.1961
Donald.Brennan@alvernia.edu

Gina Kiefer
Resident Director - Upperclassmen Student Area
Zygmunta Hall, Pacelli Hall, Village 3, & Assisi Townhouses
610.790.1945
Gina.Kiefer@alvernia.edu



Questions? 
Contact the Residence Life Office at (610) 796-8320, located in Veronica Hall or by e-mailing ResLife@alvernia.edu

 

Icon: Calendar

Office of Residence Life



Alvernia University
Veronica Hall
400 Saint Bernardine St
Reading, PA 19607

610-796-8320
610-796-5500

Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Img: Facebook Icon Connect with us on Facebook